2,400 yen (tax in)
2009.1.24 on sale.

2nd album INTERVALS
01) Nascence
02) In The End
03) The Life In Death
04) Eternity?
05) Alpha
06) She Once Said I Was A Romantic
07) Daydreams
08) Nightmares
09) In The Beginning
10) Forever On Deaf Ears
11) Goodnight (Our Last Dance)
12) This Time The Keys Are Broken
13) Dedication To A New Era
14) One Of These Days
15) Omega
16) 11/22/07
17) January And On

1st album PARASITE
01) Baby, You Make Me Wish I Had Three Hands
02) Good Christians Don't Get Jiggy With it 'til After Marriage
03) Honey, I've Never Had Sex that Wasn't Awkward
04) Before I Die I'm Gonna F*ck Me a Fish
05) Here, Take this Pill
06) How to Survive a Vicious Cock Fight
07) Paraphilia
08) Just Out of Curiousity, Are Your Parents Siblings?
09) 8 Dead, 9 If You Count the Fetus
10) Man-Dude vs. Dude-Brah (Where's the Party At?)
11) Let's Go Halvsies on a Bastard
12) A Portable Death Ray and a Sterile Claw Hammer
13) Pogonatrophy - Part One: The Hunter
14) Pogonatrophy - Part Two: The Parasite


 04年、SEE YOU NEXT TUESDAY (以下SYNT) はミシガン州ベイ・シティーにて結成された。07年のデビュー・アルバム「PARASITE」リリース前後、SYNTはほぼツアー生活に明け暮れる。

 08年7月、2ndアルバム「INTERVALS」のレコーディングを開始。レコーディング作業は、SUFFOCATIONの作品でお馴染みのフル・フォース・スタジオにてダン・ケニー、ジョー・チンコッタと共に行われ、マスタリングを担当したのは、PIG DESTROYER、そしてAGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEEDの活躍で知られる、かのスコット・ハルだ。